Sounds of the 70s USB – Genos – Strawberry Music

Sounds of the 70s USB – Genos – Strawberry Music

Free Delivery on all discs to UK Mainland


Why Choose ePianos?
As well as 14-day returns, access to a UK-based store, and over 25 years of experience, when you buy from us you will receive the personal assistance of our keyboard, piano, and organ specialists.

Our help is available via phone, email, live-chat and in-store 6 days-a-week for FREE! Click here to learn more.

We routinely receive 5-Star Google reviews from our customers – click here to see what they have to say about us.
Delivery & Returns
Courier Weekday Free Delivery & Accessories In-stock weekday orders placed before 2pm will arrive with you between 8am & 6pm the next working day unless you have chosen a specific date at checkout. Please note: approx 14 days delivery for CVP800 & AvantGrand series products; 7-10 days for Yamaha CLP785 & CLP795

Preorders will be processed & delivered when in-stock – our team will notify you when stock is available, and arrange a convenient time for delivery with you.

Buying a used/display item? We will contact you within 48 hours of purchase to discuss delivery arrangements.

Assembly Most of the items we sell arrive boxed with some assembly required, but this is usually just the very basic construction of a base on top of which the already assembled top unit of the piano/keyboard sits (full instructions are always included where needed).

Returns We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase, which is why we offer a no-quibble 14-day returns policy – more information here.

1 in stock

We offer 12-60 months finance at 15.9%APR on all purchases over £550 - please contact us for a no-obligation quote.

Pre owned USB.   Registrations for Yamaha Genos

  • Song List:
    • Abraham, Martin And John
    • Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
    • The Air That I Breathe
    • All By Myself
    • American Pie
    • Angie
    • Baby Don’t Get Hooked On Me
    • Baby, I Love Your Way
    • Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
    • Baker Street
    • Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
    • Blue Bayou
    • Boogie Nights
    • The Boys Are Back In Town
    • Can’t Smile Without You
    • Cherish
    • The Closer I Get To You
    • Come Sail Away
    • Crocodile Rock
    • Daddy Don’t You Walk So Fast
    • Daniel
    • December 1963 (Oh, What A Night)
    • Do That To Me One More Time
    • Do You Know Where You’re Going To?
    • Do You Wanna Make Love
    • Don’t Expect Me To Be Your Friend
    • Don’t Pull Your Love
    • Drift Away
    • Fame
    • The First Cut Is The Deepest
    • For All We Know
    • Free Bird
    • Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)
    • Goodbye To Love
    • Got To Be There
    • Happy Days
    • Honesty
    • How Deep Is Your Love
    • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
    • I Honestly Love You
    • (I Never Promised You A) Rose Garden
    • I Will Survive
    • I Write The Songs
    • I’ll Never Love This Way Again
    • I’ll Take You There
    • I’m Not Lisa
    • If
    • If Loving You Is Wrong I Don’t Want To Be Right
    • If You’re Ready (Come Go With Me)
    • It’s Too Late
    • Joy To The World
    • Lady Marmalade
    • Laughter In The Rain
    • Lay Down Sally
    • Lead Me On
    • Let It Be
    • Look In My Eyes Pretty Woman
    • Looks Like We Made It
    • Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
    • Me And You And A Dog Named Boo
    • My Sweet Lord
    • My Way
    • Never Can Say Goodbye
    • The Night Chicago Died
    • Nothing From Nothing
    • Only Yesterday
    • Poetry Man
    • Puppy Love
    • Rainy Days And Mondays
    • Reeling In The Years
    • Reunited
    • The Right Thing To Do
    • She Believes In Me
    • Silly Love Songs
    • Song Sung Blue
    • Southern Nights
    • Speak Softly, Love (Love Theme)
    • Stayin’ Alive
    • Still The Same
    • Summer Breeze
    • Take A Chance On Me
    • Take Me Home, Country Roads
    • Three Times A Lady
    • Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree
    • Top Of The World
    • We Are Family
    • We Are The Champions
    • We’ve Only Just Begun
    • When Will I Be Loved
    • The Wonder Of You
    • Wonderful Tonight
    • Y.M.C.A.
    • You And Me Against The World
    • You Are So Beautiful
    • You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
    • You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
    • You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
    • You’ve Got A Friend
    • Your Mama Don’t Dance
    • Your Song


Our Thoughts

Customer reviews


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sounds of the 70s USB – Genos – Strawberry Music”